Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on Amazon
  • Follow on Instagram
Join My Newsletter

Shakespearean Suspense Series

Twist after twist, Kerrigan Byrne weaves together a devastatingly incredible mystery … It was meticulously written with such great depth…

– Sugar and Spice Reviews

Shakespearean Suspense Series

Coming Soon

Book 2: Much Ado About Murder
Book 3: To Kill or not to Kill
Book 4: An Untimely Death
Book 5: To Die Upon a Kiss
Book 6: A Midsummer Nights Murder

This website uses cookies for a better browsing experience, some third-party media content, and to analyze site traffic (anonymous IPs) to improve site performance. Find out more about how cookies are used on this site and how you can manage cookies in your browser by reading the Cookie Policy.